The official launch of the Indonesian Food Safety Institute took place on 19 October 2019, during the Trade Expo Indonesia, at BSD City, Indonesia.

Present at the event were (from left to right): Mr. Budi Tjahyono, Director (PT Mutuagung Lestari, Indonesia), Mr. Ronald van den Heuvel (Précon BV, The Netherlands), Dr. Constantin Malik (Malik Institute, Switzerland), Dr. Nia Kurniawan (University Brawijaya, Indonesia), Mr. Jos van der Wijst (BG Legal, The Netherlands), Mr. Dody Edward, Director General of National Export Development (Ministry of Trade, Republic of Indonesia), Mr. Arifin Lambaga, President Director (PT Mutuagung Lestari, Indonesia), Mrs. Evelyne Nusalim, Executive Director (Indonesian Food Safety Institute), Dra. Tuti Prahastuti, Director Promotion Development (Ministry of Trade, Republic of Indonesia), Ms. Nadia Tjahja, (Sunium BV, The Netherlands), Mr. Iyarman Waruwu (Waruwu & Partners, Indonesia).

Theme: Overlay by Kaira Copyright 2020 Indonesian Food Safety Institute
Jakarta, Indonesia