A standard is an agreed way of doing something, and contains technical specifications or criteria that are intended to be used consistently as a rule, guideline or definition. It facilitates businesses from different markets to enter new markets on a fair basis and serves to safeguard consumers. The International Standard Organization (ISO) for Standardisation is an independent, non-governmental organization that has members in 164 countries. Certified products complying with the ISO Standard are ensured to conform to the minimum standards set internationally and subscribe to the World Trade Organization (WTO) obligation to respect the principles of openness, transparency, impartiality and consensus, as required by the Technical Barrier of Trade (TBT) Committee of WTO. ISO standards have a scope that covers all Sustainable Development Goals.

We provide ISO and other certifications, which are delivered by our partner Mutu Certification, part of PT Mutuagung Lestari, such as:

  • ISO 9001 (2015): Quality Management System
  • ISO 14001 (2015): Environmental Management System
  • ISO 37001 (2016): Anti-Bribery Management System
  • ISO 22000 Food Safety Management
  • ISO 14064-1 (2006) Greenhouses Gases
  • HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) Certification
  • OHSAS 18001 OHSAS 18001 (an Occupation Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management systems, intended to help an organization to control occupational health and safety risks)
  • ORGANIC Certification (Indonesia)
  • LEI: Lembaga Ekolabel Indonesia Certification
  • SMK3 : Sistim Manajemen Kesehatan dan Keselamatan Kerja Certification
  • RSPO Certified Sustainable Palm Oil
  • ISPO Indonesian Sustainable Palm Oil Certification
  • ISCC (International Sustainability & Carbon Certification Green Industry
  • SJV (Sistim Jaminan Varietas),
Theme: Overlay by Kaira Copyright 2020 Indonesian Food Safety Institute
Jakarta, Indonesia